Accidentally Demonic

Accidentally Demonic

Accidentally Demonic

Love gets a bit devilish in this contemporary romance from the national bestselling author of The Accidental Werewolf. When mild-mannered Casey Schwartz wakes up in jail, she has no memory of how she got there. But after her sister, Wanda, bails her out, Casey has more to deal with than a foggy memory—like abrupt mood swings and fireballs shooting from her fingertips. But things really head south when a vampire shows up on her doorstep... Vampire Clayton Gunnersson is seriously hot. And seriously taken—by a demon. In a ritual gone wrong, Clayton tried to get rid of his unwanted bond, but spilled some demonic blood on Casey, getting her possessed in the process. Now, Casey has to share her body and manage to keep her growing attraction to Clayton in check, because falling for her demon's boyfriend just might get Casey killed...from the inside out.

Accidentally Dead Again

Accidentally Dead  Again

Accidentally Dead Again

He was just looking for a night of fun. After a wild work-sponsored Halloween party, entomologist Sam McLean wakes up with a spotty memory—and a pointy set of fangs. Sam’s one-night stand wasn’t just dressed as a vampire; she had the bite to match. Somehow, Sam's unconscious body ends up at the OOPS office, where paranormal crisis counselors Nina, Marty and Wanda give him the down-low on accidentally becoming a creature of the night. What he got was an eternity of trouble. Dealing with a newbie like Sam is no easy task, but things get even more crazy when Phoebe Reynolds—a woman who claims to be Nina’s sister—storms into the office and causes a catfight that ends when Phoebe is accidently bitten by Sam’s recently formed fangs. Now, the OOPS girls have two fledgling vamps on their hands, and their powers—and the attraction building between them—are unlike anything they’ve seen before…

Bearly Accidental

Bearly Accidental

Bearly Accidental

My, what a big cave you have! At the request of their friend Antonia (Accidentally Ever After), Wanda, Marty and Nina find themselves trekking up a snowy mountainside, in search of Toni's brother. Wanted by the mob, Cormac Vitali is hiding out in the Colorado Wilderness, where the ladies from OOPS finally catch up to him...freshly tranq'd by a bounty hunter. Bear shifter Teddy Gribanov realized Cormac was her life mate about five minutes after shooting his big muscly bod with her trusty dart gun. She'd be shocked by that revelation, if she wasn't too busy getting stabbed, shot, and hunted down by a crooked cop and the Russian mob. Oh, and her psycho ex, freshly sprung from the pokey, and hell bent on making Teddy pay for putting him there. Sometimes love finds you when you least expect it--and when it's least convenient. Join Wanda, Marty and Nina, manservant Archibald, sweet zombie Carl, and demon Darnell as they hatch a plan to bring down everyone standing in the way of Teddy and Cormac's accidental happily ever after. What readers are saying... "Funny, quirky and of course romance. " ~KO "I am a fan for life! GREAT READ!" ~Carol the Bookworm Accidentally Paranormal series by Dakota Cassidy Interview With an Accidental 10. Accidentally Aphrodite 11. Accidentally Ever After 12. Bearly Accidental 13. How Nina Got Her Fang Back 14. The Accidental Familiar 15. Then Came Wanda...With a Baby Carriage 16. The Accidental Mermaid *Not intended for readers under the age of 18. *Previously Published: (2015) Book Boutiques Perfect for fans of Larissa Emerald, Robyn Peterman, and Eve Langlais

The Accidental Familiar

The Accidental Familiar

The Accidental Familiar

When the warlock's away, the familiar will play! Desperate to pay the rent, Broadway-star wannabe Poppy McGuillicuddy is in the middle of DJ-ing a Halloween party when a mishap with a cat named Calamity changes her life forever. Suddenly, she's a familiar—as in, a witch's familiar. Or in her case, a warlock's. Even more specifically, a gorgeous warlock...who wants nothing to do with her. Thank God for the ladies from OOPs, who've promised their help as Poppy navigates her accidental paranormal powers. Despite his last familiar leaving him bitter and disillusioned, warlock Rick Delassantos still isn't heartless. He's agreed to give Poppy a few days before contacting Familiar Central and demanding she be reassigned elsewhere. But barely a day is all it takes for Poppy to become the target of some seriously bad magic, forcing Rick to keep her close to ensure her safety. Not exactly a hardship, when his new familiar is as sexy as she is sassy. With help from the Marty, Nina and Wanda, and assorted other OOPs friends, Rick and Poppy learn some important lessons—fate works in mysterious ways; things aren't always as they seem; and sometimes the worst evil can be found close to home! A Halloween party gone wrong will keep the OOPs crew putting out one fire after another. Join them this Halloween for a ghoulishly, magic-filled tale! What readers are saying... "Funny and very entertaining! Paranormal must read!" ~Kathy Pearson "OMG! Ms. Cassidy outdid herself with this one!" ~Lisa Accidentally Paranormal series by Dakota Cassidy Interview With an Accidental 10. Accidentally Aphrodite 11. Accidentally Ever After 12. Bearly Accidental 13. How Nina Got Her Fang Back 14. The Accidental Familiar 15. Then Came Wanda...With a Baby Carriage 16. The Accidental Mermaid *Not intended for readers under the age of 18. *Previously Published: (2016) Book Boutiques Perfect for fans of Larissa Emerald, Robyn Peterman, and Eve Langlais

The Accidental Dragon

The Accidental Dragon

The Accidental Dragon

From national bestselling author Dakota Cassidy comes the latest in a series that "gets better and better with each book" (Bitten By Books). Firefighter McAllister “Mick” Malone knows he has a protective streak, especially when it comes to his deceased best friend’s sister, Tessa. But after twenty-five years of verbal sparring, Mick can’t help but notice that their recent arguments have started to feel a lot like foreplay. And while Tessa knows exactly what to say to get him going, Mick is thrown for a loop when he actually starts breathing fire. Antique-store owner Tessa Preston has loved Mick Malone since she was ten years old—not that she’d ever admit it. Fighting with Mick is the only thing keeping her from an embarrassing romantic confession, but when the sexy firefighter accidentally ingests some ancient dragon scales masquerading as powdered aspirin, Tessa finds herself handling something much hotter than long-simmering sexual tension…

Accidentally Catty

Accidentally Catty

Accidentally Catty

A purrr-fectly scintillating new novel from the national bestselling author of Accidentally Demonic. Katie Woods never thought she'd be forty-one, divorced, and thrust back into the dating world. To start fresh, Katie uproots her veterinary practice to upstate New York-not exactly the hottest dating scene on the planet. But when an unconscious cougar appears at her clinic, Katie's newly single life gets a much needed jolt of the supernatural kind. After Katie examines the cougar and leaves him caged overnight, she's shocked to find a big strapping specimen of young, hot man in its place. And when the scratch she got during the exam results in some unnatural side effects, Katie has more to deal with then her animal attraction to a much younger guy-she has to figure how to stop herself from becoming a cougar of the four-legged variety.

Demonic Lust

Demonic Lust

Demonic Lust

When Elizabeth bought her sister a decorative box at a garage sale, she had no idea that it contained a secret. When she accidentally summons a pleasure demon, she's surprised that he doesn't scare her. Then he really turns on the charm and things get completely out of control. Will Elizabeth lose her soul or just have a good time? Find out in this straight erotic tale of what goes on between a woman and her Incubus.

Demonic Dangerous Deadly

Demonic  Dangerous   Deadly

Demonic Dangerous Deadly

A selection of chilling horror stories offers tales by Ambrose Bierce, Robert Bloch, Winston Churchill, Roald Dahl, and others

The New Interpreter s Bible

The New Interpreter s Bible

The New Interpreter s Bible

Commentary on the Bible by an international team of scholars, Catholics and Protestants, who reflect a wide range of Biblical interpretation from liberal to conservative.