Disney Christmas Countdown

Disney Christmas Countdown

Disney Christmas Countdown

Unlock the magic of Disney with this Deluxe Christmas Disney Countdown Tin. An interactive dial allows children to count down the last week until Christmas Day. Then when it reaches 0, a special surprise can be unlocked with the key. Includes a postcard from Santa, 2 sticker sheets, one to personalise the storybook and the other filled with all their favourite Disney and Pixar characters, and a 128-page treasury featuring all your favourite Disney and Pixar friends, Belle, Woody, Kristoff and many more. Can be used year after year as a brand new Christmas tradition!

Disney s Countdown to Christmas

Disney s Countdown to Christmas

Disney s Countdown to Christmas

Celebrate the spirit of Christmas with this enchanting 64-page picture book complete with ribbon marker, featuring one story for each of the 25 days of December leading up to Christmas.

Christmas Countdown

Christmas Countdown

Christmas Countdown

Every day from December 1st until Christmas Eve, you'll find articles about Christmas history, traditions, recipes, how-to's for gifts and ornaments, carols, and other ways to get away from the commercial culture and back to a home- and family-based holiday. Compiled from a three-year online project, this book helps you find meaning in the season, and bring Christmas into your home.

Merry Christmas Princess Disney Princess

Merry Christmas  Princess   Disney Princess

Merry Christmas Princess Disney Princess

See the Disney Princesses' favorite Christmas traditions in this festive holiday storybook with lift-the-flap countdown calendar at the end! Join Princesses Cinderella, Belle, Tiana, and Aurora to discover their favorite things to do during Christmastime and see what makes the holiday season so special to them! This storybook full of holiday traditions includes a Christmas countdown calendar with flaps to lift. With lots of festive fun, it's the perfect gift for Disney Princess fans ages 3 to 7!

Christmas Countdown

Christmas Countdown

Christmas Countdown

Christmas is coming—and Nickelodeon's Team Umizoomi is counting down to the big holiday party. Boys and girls ages 3–7 will love this Paint Box Book that features eight different watercolors, a brush, and plenty of holiday cheer.

The Christmas Countdown

The Christmas Countdown

The Christmas Countdown

It’s that time of year again, snowflakes are fluttering and the countdown to Christmas has begun! Holly Devine is returning to the only place that feels like home, hoping that some festive magic will help to turn her life around… Twenty-seven-year-old Holly Devine has just had her heart well and truly broken. Hurt by the two people she loves the most, she flees to her eccentric Aunt Clara’s cosy cottage to hide away over the winter season. But kind, impulsive Aunt Clara has other ideas… She’s not about to see her favourite niece wallowing in sadness during the most wonderful time of the year. So, with the help of her close circle of friends and plenty of gin, she creates a handmade advent calendar for Holly. Every day in December, Holly opens a new door and has a different task to complete. She soon finds herself asking out a complete stranger – gorgeous, cheeky pub landlord, Finn Jackson. But as handsome Finn gets involved in her festive challenges, Holly’s determination to avoid romance is put to the test. Still, Finn’s far too carefree and single for true love, isn’t he? As Holly begins to embrace each day – a complete makeover, building the biggest snowman she’s ever seen, singing in a karaoke contest – Finn is there adding fun and laughter to every moment. Holly starts to realise that she can become the person she’s always wanted to be… But a secret from Finn’s past threatens to turn Holly’s Christmas upside down and makes her question everything she has experienced in the last few weeks. Will Finn open up to Holly in time to show her how he really feels? And will she complete the advent calendar challenges and fall in love this Christmas? It’s time to curl up for a delicious Christmas romance about daring to take chances, opening yourself up to love, and being true to who you really are. Perfect for fans of Carole Matthews, Debbie Johnson and Debbie Macomber. Readers are falling in love with The Christmas Countdown! ‘Oh how I loved this book. Spent my whole afternoon reading it and once I finished it, I was filled with joy… You get so involved with these characters… Honestly this was such a good book. Would recommend it to everyone.’ Goodreads Reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ ‘I have absolutely loved this book, I couldn’t put it down. Donna Ashcroft engaged me from the very start. This book is so good, I finished it in just two hours. Definitely deserves a five star rating. I love the writing style used in this book! Should be a must read for everyone.’ Goodreads Reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ ‘This was such a heartwarming Christmas romance and I absolutely loved Holly and Finn and was smiling through all their cute moments. This book made me so happy!!!!!!’ Goodreads Reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ ‘A delight of a book. Friendship, romance and the constant wondering about what the next day’s surprise will bring. A real feel good story of the days leading up to Christmas.’ Goodreads Reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ ‘Fantastic book, my first by this author and I couldn't put down. I hope this will become a series. Quick enjoyable read.’ Goodreads Reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ ‘I adored the Christmas-y setting… While this is a super cute romance story, the main plot, at least, as I viewed it, was about Holly finding herself… Sunflower Island is a perfect setting for adorable romantic comedies and I would love to see more stories set here. It was a totally feel-good story that made me excited for Christmas.’ Books Over Everything ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Disney s Christmas Crafts

Disney s Christmas Crafts

Disney s Christmas Crafts

Provides instructions for making a variety of Christmas decorations as well as an assortment of Christmas gifts.

Elmo s Countdown to Christmas Sesame Street

Elmo s Countdown to Christmas  Sesame Street

Elmo s Countdown to Christmas Sesame Street

Elmo and his friends enjoy Christmas activities, including playing in the snow, giving gifts, and singing carols.