Pat the Zombie

Pat the Zombie

Pat the Zombie

A mash-up parody of Pat the Bunny infuses zombie images and motifs into the once-docile children's classic. Original.

PopularMMOs Presents Zombies Day Off

PopularMMOs Presents Zombies  Day Off

PopularMMOs Presents Zombies Day Off

New York Times bestselling authors and YouTube sensations Pat and Jen from the beloved Minecraft-inspired channel PopularMMOs fall into a “fun-tastic” new world in their exhilarating third graphic novel adventure, Zombies’ Day Off. Pat and Jen are heroes! After defeating Evil Jen and closing all the portals to the underworld, they have nothing to worry about, no villains to defeat, and no adventures to go on. Awesome, right? Until a mysterious voice tells Jen that she has to go to the underworld to uncover a secret about her past. It is a quest she can only undertake alone. With Jen off to find out the truth and Pat desperate to find Jen, the heroes almost don’t notice that a sinister plot is afoot. There’s a new villain in town, and his team of ninja sailors are determined to take over the underworld and the real world. To defeat him, Pat and Jen might just have to do the unthinkable—team up with Evil Jen! But can Pat and Jen find each other and find a way to work with their nemesis to stop this sinister plot before it’s too late? Join the adventure in the third book of the New York Times bestselling graphic novel series from PopularMMOs, one of the most popular YouTubers in the world, with over 22 million subscribers and 14 billion views!

Zombie Cat

Zombie Cat

Zombie Cat

Tiddles is a suave, carefree kitty cat whose only pleasures in life are eating mice, wooing the ladies, and being generally apathetic toward his owner, Jake. But when a toxic spill occurs outside of town, Tiddles finds himself savagely attacked by a nasty-looking radioactive field mouse, and he wakes up as one of the undead. However, he still retains a bit of compassion and refrains—for now—from zombie Bacchanalian delights, such as eating living beings’ brains! Umm . . . any brains at all! However, Tiddles, a.k.a. Zombie Cat, is decomposing rapidly and would prefer to live a normal life in the zombie apocalypse with his owner, Jake. But will Jake take in his former cuddly pet or will ZC be doomed to roam the streets trying to avoid the inevitable pull of his undead yearnings? Zombie Cat is a humorous adult picture book in the vein of Pat the Zombie and Ten Little Zombies: A Love Story. Isabel Atherton’s quirky storytelling combined with Bethany Straker’s captivating (and slightly grotesque!) illustrations make this the perfect addition to any Halloween collection. It’s the ideal gift for any crazed zombie fanatic—or equally crazed cat lover.

Encyclopedia of the Zombie The Walking Dead in Popular Culture and Myth

Encyclopedia of the Zombie  The Walking Dead in Popular Culture and Myth

Encyclopedia of the Zombie The Walking Dead in Popular Culture and Myth

A fascinating read for anyone from general readers to hardcore fans and scholars, this encyclopedia covers virtually every aspect of the zombie as cultural phenomenon, including film, literature, folklore, music, video games, and events. The proliferation of zombie-related fiction, film, games, events, and other media in the last decade would seem to indicate that zombies are "the new vampires" in popular culture. The editors and contributors of Encyclopedia of the Zombie: The Walking Dead in Popular Culture and Myth took on the prodigious task of covering all aspects of the phenomenon, from the less-known historical and cultural origins of the zombie myth to the significant works of film and literature as well as video games in the modern day that feature the insatiable, relentless zombie character. The encyclopedia examines a wide range of significant topics pertaining to zombies, such as zombies in the pulp magazines; the creation of the figure of the zuvembie to subvert decades of censorship by the Comics Code of Authority; Humans vs. Zombies, a popular zombie-themed game played on college campuses across the country; and annual Halloween zombie walks. Organized alphabetically to facilitate use of the encyclopedia as a research tool, it also includes entries on important scholarly works in the expanding field of zombie studies. • Provides comprehensive coverage of topics about or relating to zombies in film, literature, folklore, and popular culture • Features work from contributors who are dedicated scholars, authors, or fans in the zombie genre of work • Supplies dates with all names and works to give readers a sense of the historical context and evolution of zombie lore • Includes concept entries—for example, comedy, free will, and weapons—that place works in a logical, thematic context

Plants Vs Zombies

Plants Vs  Zombies

Plants Vs Zombies

Dr. Zomboss is back with another set of nefarious plans to defeat the pesky plants and Neighborville's resident adventurers Nate and Patrice! When Zomboss sets his sights on destroying the yards in town and rendering the plants homeless without anywhere to grow, it's up to the daring duo, along with Crazy Dave and his band of plants, to thwart his plans and claim victory once again! However, it turns out that those plans include dogs, cats, rabbits, hammock sloths, and even more pets, plus dinosaurs, making things a lot zanier.

Plants Vs Zombies Boxed Set 5

Plants Vs  Zombies Boxed Set 5

Plants Vs Zombies Boxed Set 5

Return to battle with an unlikely plant hero, as he rescues his new friends in Garden Warfare Volume 2. Crazy Dave continues to protect Neighborville and confront Zomboss when their latest fracas finds them feuding in a book club in War and Peas. In Dino-Might, watch Zomboss flood Neighborville's yards with pets, problems, and dinosaurs! Three humour-filled adventures that all ages can enjoy! These graphic novels also include bonus stories by Alexandria Land and Philip Murphy!

Science Fiction Literature through History An Encyclopedia 2 volumes

Science Fiction Literature through History  An Encyclopedia  2 volumes

Science Fiction Literature through History An Encyclopedia 2 volumes

This book provides high school and undergraduate students, and other interested readers, with a comprehensive survey of science fiction history and numerous essays addressing major science fiction topics, authors, works, and subgenres written by a distinguished scholar. This encyclopedia deals with written science fiction in all of its forms, not only novels and short stories but also mediums often ignored in other reference books, such as plays, poems, comic books, and graphic novels. Some science fiction films, television programs, and video games are also mentioned, particularly when they are relevant to written texts. Its focus is on science fiction in the English language, though due attention is given to international authors whose works have been frequently translated into English. Since science fiction became a recognized genre and greatly expanded in the 20th century, works published in the 20th and 21st centuries are most frequently discussed, though important earlier works are not neglected. The texts are designed to be helpful to numerous readers, ranging from students first encountering science fiction to experienced scholars in the field. Provides readers with information about written science fiction in all its forms—novels, stories, plays, poems, comic books, and graphic novels Includes original interviews with major writers like Ted Chiang, Samuel R. Delany, Kim Stanley Robinson, and Connie Willis that are not available elsewhere Features numerous sidebars with additional data about various subjects and key passages from several classic works Includes hundreds of bibliographies of sources that provide additional information on various specific topics and the genre of science fiction as a whole

Zombie World

Zombie World

Zombie World


Zombie Man

Zombie Man

Zombie Man

The newest hero on the block is causing crowds to flock. At first they wanted to chop of his head. But when he became the super undead, stopping crime and not expecting a dime, Zombie Man was no longer feared. He was actually cheered. Become a fan of Zombie Man. His adventures have only just begun. He will even stop a corrupt nun. Zombie Man strikes a blow to criminals everywhere, even if he still raises your neck hair. Zombie Man is a new superhero from Pat Hatt that you will love. But he is recommended for ten and above.

Death Betrail and the Zombie Apocolypes

Death  Betrail  and the Zombie Apocolypes

Death Betrail and the Zombie Apocolypes

On April 18, 2019, that infamous day, governments will finally turn on each other; and a full nuclear war will strike. The radiation from the bombs will mutate human bodies into mindless zombies. Many are spared, but the zombies discover a way of spreading their mutation without nuclear assistance. My five friends and I make a colony out of our high school and thrive. But as the title suggests, the zombies arent the only things we have to worry about.