Pray for Death

Pray for Death

Pray for Death

Johnstone Country. Outlaws Need Not Apply. U.S. Marshal Will Tanner is a man of the law, not a gun for hire. Except when a friend’s in danger and needs the Tanner brand of help that comes out the barrel of a gun. PRAY FOR DEATH There’s serious trouble brewing in the Choctaw nation, and it goes by the name of Tiny McCoy. This small-time cattle rustler is expanding his brand by brewing batches of whiskey in the Chocktaw territory of Muddy Boggy Creek. Tiny and his partner have also turned the illegal brewery into a robber’s roost for outlaws, cutthroats, and killers of every bent. Local lawman Jim Little Eagle is under attack and out-gunned. But when he sends a wire to Fort Smith asking for backup—and the U.S. Deputy Marshal Tanner shows up, Little Eagle knows they’re in for one hell of a bloodbath. If anyone can drive those murdering devils to their knees and saying their prayers, it’s Will Tanner. Live Free. Read Hard. www.williamjohnstone.net Visit us at www.kensingtonbooks.com

Pray for Death

Pray for Death

Pray for Death

A heart-pounding thriller for fans of Lee Child, Matt Hilton and James Hilton. EVEN PRAYER WON’T SAVE THEM NOW Brothers Danny and Clay Gunn were brought up an ocean apart. Both served in the military, and both know how to kill, taking work as private military contractors and freelance “fixers”. Celine Chavez is the closest thing to a daughter that Clay Gunn has. But now she has disappeared while vacationing in Mexico. Clay and his brother Danny must venture into the ultra-violent criminal underworld to bring her home. From the bright lights of Cancún to a living nightmare in the wildest jungles of the Yucatán, the Gunn brothers face the direst of enemies yet. One thing is for sure: if they survive, the Gunn brothers will never be the same again.

You Pray for Death

 You Pray for Death

You Pray for Death

This report documents human rights abuses committed against largely Nigerian women and girls who are trafficked for sexual and labor exploitation within and outside Nigeria. It also focuses on the experiences of non-Nigerian women and girls who are trafficked into Nigeria, most of them for domestic servitude. It shows how some assistance measures are further violating survivors' rights. The report highlights physical, mental, social, and economic impact of these abuses on survivors, and describes significant gaps in, and obstacles to, much-needed support services. It further outlines steps the Nigerian government should take to combat trafficking in persons and provide survivors the medical care, psychological counseling, and financial assistance they need to heal from the trauma and rebuild their lives.

Pray for Death

Pray for Death

Pray for Death

INSPIRED BY TRUE EVENTS ! (FIRST BOOK in an ongoing Series - The Pray Series) In 2002, Asheville's first Adult Entertainment Club opened for business, setting off a string of horrific attacks on the dancers working there. Detective Steve Layton was assigned to the case and hunted this relentless attacker who lurked in the shadows of Asheville's darkest areas, with an agenda much greater than anyone could have imagined. The routine investigation became a personal manhunt for the Detective, when he found out his own personal ties to the psychopath. Eventually, he came to trust no one, and would stop at nothing to catch this sick and twisted individual! ** If you like any of the following Authors, then you will love this Novel: Stephenie Meyer, John Sandford, Elizabeth George, James Patterson, Lisa Scottoline, Susanna Moore or Sandra Brown. *** Be sure to watch for the Sequel to this book... "PRAY FOR MERCY" coming soon!

Prayers for the Dead

Prayers for the Dead

Prayers for the Dead


Prayers Against the Spirit of Death

Prayers Against the Spirit of Death

Prayers Against the Spirit of Death

This book of prayers points provides serious prayers for spiritual warfare. The teaching included with the prayers will provide you with greater insight as to why we must pray against the spirit of death. These are not prayers to pray causally but with aggression. Many people are being pursued by the spirit of death and hell. It doesn't take much to see accidents and hear of tragedies all around. We can and must take divine insurance for protection from sickness, tragedies and death. The Book of Psalms 91 let us know that we can take shelter in the Most High God and abide in the shadow of the Almighty. Abiding in the Shadow of The Almighty provides protections from deadly pestilence; terror of the night and the arrow that flies by day. This book teaches on why we must pray against the spirit of death and gives you prayers to pray.